Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doralee R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone in the office was quick, efficient and pleasant. My 3 yr old left with a smile despite having a cast put on during the visit.
Enid A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Carpal tunnel surgery was great
Barbara J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Eggleston was wonderful. From the minute he stepped into the room he was very attentive. After xray he sat and explained everything. He came recommended from my sister. I would highly recommend Dr Eggleston.
Allen B.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Eggleston and his staff very professional and polite. Dr. Eggleston was straight forward with options for treatment and what we need to do. I appreciated that it made me fill i was being taken care of in a professional manner.
Vikki B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good service!
Billie H.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff was very professional and nice. I didn't have to wait very long to see Dr. Eggleston.
Aaliyah M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great personal experience,
Amy W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Eggleston & his staff are wonderful! We always got right back to a room within 5 minutes of arriving. He explains everything very well and is great with kids. The office staff is on top of insurance claims and lets you know exactly what to expect. All around very good experience!
Jose O.
Submitted 06/10/21
They are very professional and courteous, they attended me 5 minutes after I got to the office!
James M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Went to the doctor because my knee hurt and went out feeling like a new person!!!
Darrell C.
Submitted 06/10/21
We have visited Dr Eggleston for several family members, from old to young, and continue to be very impressed by his knowledge and ability to quickly diagnose and clearly explain an injury and treatment options. Also has a professional and friendly staff.
Sunny E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfied
Holly B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Stephen is always friendly and professional.
Kendra F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr was helpful in recommending the correct shoes that helped immensely.
Simon B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Receptionists was not friendly when we checked in and Dr. Steven did not introduced himself like all others physicians that I've seen before. He seem to be in a rush.
Donn E.
Submitted 06/04/21
The office staff were very professional and procured my XRays from the hospital. Dr. Eggleston really explained my options very well.
Enid A.
Submitted 06/04/21
He understood my situation that I have been suffering and without hesitation he took rash action on the situation. I'm very grateful.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very satisfied with my visit and will continue to use Dr. Eggleston. The people in the office were nice and helpful.
Carl C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleased with the treatment
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Eggleston and his practice.