Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Eggleston & his staff are wonderful! We always got right back to a room within 5 minutes of arriving. He explains everything very well and is great with kids. The office staff is on top of insurance claims and lets you know exactly what to expect. All around very good experience!
Jose O.
Submitted 06/10/21
They are very professional and courteous, they attended me 5 minutes after I got to the office!
James M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Went to the doctor because my knee hurt and went out feeling like a new person!!!
Darrell C.
Submitted 06/10/21
We have visited Dr Eggleston for several family members, from old to young, and continue to be very impressed by his knowledge and ability to quickly diagnose and clearly explain an injury and treatment options. Also has a professional and friendly staff.
Sunny E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfied
Holly B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Stephen is always friendly and professional.
Kendra F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr was helpful in recommending the correct shoes that helped immensely.
Simon B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Receptionists was not friendly when we checked in and Dr. Steven did not introduced himself like all others physicians that I've seen before. He seem to be in a rush.
Donn E.
Submitted 06/04/21
The office staff were very professional and procured my XRays from the hospital. Dr. Eggleston really explained my options very well.
Enid A.
Submitted 06/04/21
He understood my situation that I have been suffering and without hesitation he took rash action on the situation. I'm very grateful.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very satisfied with my visit and will continue to use Dr. Eggleston. The people in the office were nice and helpful.
Carl C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleased with the treatment
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Eggleston and his practice.
Peggy C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Luckily I got a quick appointment due to a cancellation. Very little wait time to see the doctor. X-ray was done right in the office.
Brendt F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful staff and a down-to-earth and very knowledgeable Doctor! Will go back if I ever need to!
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional, timely service, and helpful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Eggleston.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very satisfied
Kristin B.
Submitted 04/30/21
They saw my son ASAP. Very friendly!
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Quick and easy appointment
Luanna W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Eggleston is always so kind and friendly. He listens to what we have to say and tries in every way to help.