Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Doctor told me what he thought was wrong with my hand and fingers
William V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and accommodating.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Eggleston worked efficiently and effectively during my surgery. I was pleased with the outcome.
Ruth K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Easy and pain-free
Susan R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Received surgery, healing, very attentive nurses. Blessings
Susan R.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was seen promptly. Courteous nurses, appointment went well
Susan R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good service office is congenial and helpful blessed by this Dr
Susan R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Happy with busy today, new cast put on. ,received note for work, repeat in two wks. X-rays shows healing
K G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful customer service, personable staff & physician, and excellent care!
Joyce L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Eggleston explained to me the problem with my finger as he saw it and treated it accordingly. My appointment was on time, as was the follow up. Dr. Eggleston had a kind and courteous manner without talking down or being pedantic.
Janice S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Eggleston’s office.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Fantastic doctor, and staff.
Angela H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I left knowing more about my condition than when I arrived. Appreciated that he took time to show me the X-ray. The nurse and office ladies were comforting when I was nervous about shots, it was a small kindness that was appreciated.
Ricky W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service
Judy B.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was extremely pleased with the diagnosis Dr Eggleston offered me. He diagnosed and treated my problem almost immediately and I am no longer having pain at the time. I would recommend Dr. Eggleston for orthopedic issues.
Jamie R.
Submitted 10/10/19
I always bring my family to him for any broken bones or issues. I have his # saved in my phone. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Audrey M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Dr and great staff. Definitely recommend.
Steven C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great doctor and great staff
Caroline B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Eggleston has a very straight forward approach. He talks fast and gives lots of information. He also does his own x-rays which I think is great!
John M.
Submitted 09/19/19
As a new patient, I am well pleased. Thank you.