Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendt F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful staff and a down-to-earth and very knowledgeable Doctor! Will go back if I ever need to!
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional, timely service, and helpful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Eggleston.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very satisfied
Kristin B.
Submitted 04/30/21
They saw my son ASAP. Very friendly!
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Quick and easy appointment
Luanna W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Eggleston is always so kind and friendly. He listens to what we have to say and tries in every way to help.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Wonderful & most helpful
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very informative.
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great experience, very helpful and polite staff.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Eggleston has helped our family with broken bones and other issues. He is always been very professional. He told us all our options and what could be expected. The last visit he helped me with a constant pain in my left shoulder. I opted to take a shot. This had worked for a basketball injury in my right shoulder. It has been almost two weeks and I have been basically pain free so far. Thanks
Margarita R.
Submitted 12/15/20
It was good . Thank you
Adrian C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Timely manner
Walton B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I felled and broke my femur leg bone on Sunday. Since Dr Eggleston had a full surgery load already scheduled on Monday, he had to take his noon lunch time to perform my operation. Operation and recovery were excellent. Thank you Dr Eggleston.
Wayne L.
Submitted 11/19/20
I got good information and exactly what I hoped to get; an assessment of my injury and suggestions on what to do next.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/19/20
A good experience , the staff was very good and the Doctor explained things very well to me.
Brian N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Helpful
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Staff and Dr are all so wonderful and caring.
Esmeralda L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I am a returning patient and both staff and Dr. Eggleston are very professional, polite and helpful! They all made me feel very comfortable and confident with the care provided by Dr. Eggleston!
Nan A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good experience with all staff and Dr. Eggleston on a very busy afternoon.
Mildred W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor and staff were very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. After many months self care, and not knowing exactly what was wrong, Dr Eggleston explained my multiple issues, initiated an injection to ease inflammation and provided a plan of care that will lead to much needed help. I’m finally looking forward to better days.