Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Timely manner
Walton B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I felled and broke my femur leg bone on Sunday. Since Dr Eggleston had a full surgery load already scheduled on Monday, he had to take his noon lunch time to perform my operation. Operation and recovery were excellent. Thank you Dr Eggleston.
Wayne L.
Submitted 11/19/20
I got good information and exactly what I hoped to get; an assessment of my injury and suggestions on what to do next.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/19/20
A good experience , the staff was very good and the Doctor explained things very well to me.
Brian N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Helpful
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Staff and Dr are all so wonderful and caring.
Esmeralda L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I am a returning patient and both staff and Dr. Eggleston are very professional, polite and helpful! They all made me feel very comfortable and confident with the care provided by Dr. Eggleston!
Nan A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good experience with all staff and Dr. Eggleston on a very busy afternoon.
Mildred W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor and staff were very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. After many months self care, and not knowing exactly what was wrong, Dr Eggleston explained my multiple issues, initiated an injection to ease inflammation and provided a plan of care that will lead to much needed help. I’m finally looking forward to better days.
Chaz S.
Submitted 10/24/20
excellent, from the moment we walked in, till the moment we left
James H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everything went great, appreciate his professional services
Mark G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very helpful. Didn’t try to talk me into procedures I don’t need.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very short wait, Doctor Eggleston is very thorough and answers questions. The staff is efficient and friendly.
Heather T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Had a very good visit everyone in the office are so helpful and sweet doctor is great to
KENNIE C.
Submitted 10/09/20
He is straight and to the point he does not mess around.
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very easy to get in and Dr. was very helpful and explained my problems well.
George H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Eggleston was a followup to a hospital visit and explained my medical condition and what to expect going forward during recovery.
Terry E.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very descriptive in explaining my issue and helping me understand
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Eggleston. He saw me so quickly after Dr. Amin referred me to him, after I fell and hurt my elbow. I am so grateful to him and his staff for helping me on such short notice.
Ralph J.
Submitted 09/18/20
After recommendation of cortisone shot in my shoulder, everything is back to normal.