Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Eggleston was very knowledgable and the staff was courteous, but I did have to wait for a while to be seen.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Care/surgery went well. Still some work to do as recovery continues. Expect remainder of recovery to go well also.
Gerald L.
Submitted 06/11/20
He did what my other doctor wouldn't do
Gary G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Service was outstanding and they got me in out quickly
Judy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very informative. Left no doubt about your injury and what your options are. Thank you
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fast service and friendly staff. Dr. Eggleston took time to explain the issue clearly.
Connie B.
Submitted 05/11/20
This is my second time coming to this office. Everyone is professional and caring. I have received excellent care.
Zaida R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Good
Alyssa K.
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff and Dr. were all very nice and I felt like the Dr. listened to what I had to say as well as addressed all of my concerns before I left. Rather than running expensive tests I probably didn't need at that point he took the route of lets wait and monitor and if no improvement than we can run any tests needed which was nice. I would use them again if I need another ortho visit.
Charlotte J.
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff was courteous and friendly. The office and reception area was clean and neat. Dr. Eggleston was exceptional at explaining my diagnosis and surgery. Overall it was a great experience.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very informative of my diagnosis Thanks
Christine R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Fast, Friendly, & accommodating. Excellent bedside manner.
Warren C.
Submitted 04/18/20
I was so pleased at the service i have received. I am so glad i listen to my friend who recommended you all. I will let my friends and love oneos know and recommend you to them. Thank you so much
Mildred R.
Submitted 04/17/20
I don't know about testimonial but am glad I could get a little relief for my knee till I can get more testing to determine what's going on. Will be happier when medical options return to normal.
Melvin P.
Submitted 04/16/20
In out quickly. Social distancing was practiced.
Bettie G.
Submitted 03/01/20
When I called the office, I was seen quickly. I was greeted at the desk by a friendly staff. Dr. Eggleston was very clear in his explanation. After the tests were read from the hospital, I returned and was treated in the same manner. I was very pleased.
Nyna R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Short time wait, friendly staff and was helped greatly by dr. Eggleston.
LaTreshea B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Eggleston was very good with explaining causes and ways to minimize the pain I was in. He was also very thorough and I liked his bedside manner.
Nelda G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everybody was so nice! No complaints from me!
Charlie B.
Submitted 02/28/20
good experience, dr explained everything about procedure. very happy with results