Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.45 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Eggleston is extremely knowledgeable about Orthopedics. He doesn’t seem to rush or force you into surgery or making a decision you may not be happy with later.
Janet R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful. It was my first visit there but will be going back.
Jere D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great doctor and staff. No long wait, spends time to explain the problem and they are trustworthy
Aimee M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Eggleston is great! He took the time to explain to my not only my condition but what my surgery options were and since it couldn't be done endoscopically why it couldn't be. I highly recommend him. Surgery is in 2 1/2 weeks.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/06/19
He was very professional and was able to explain to me why we did what we did.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Nice friendly staff, doctor was nice and informative
James C.
Submitted 03/28/19
The staff was great and Dr. Eggleston took the time to sit down and answer all my questions and address my concerns.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/11/19
When I got the appointment with Dr. Eggleston, I had only a vague idea the type of doctor I needed to see for the symptoms I was having. He was very kind and professional, and pointed me and my family in the direction I needed to go.
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/05/19
short wait time, xrays on site, and referral made for MRI fast response, pain eliminated greatly by treatment
Monroe M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Eggleston did a great job of directing us to another Dr. who was a specialist in the field. Saved us another surgery. Thank you.
Paula C.
Submitted 01/11/19
I liked how they get everything done in his office, don’t have to worry about going to the hospital just to get x-rays, and he lets you know what options you have.