Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Eggleston was a followup to a hospital visit and explained my medical condition and what to expect going forward during recovery.
Terry E.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very descriptive in explaining my issue and helping me understand
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Eggleston. He saw me so quickly after Dr. Amin referred me to him, after I fell and hurt my elbow. I am so grateful to him and his staff for helping me on such short notice.
Ralph J.
Submitted 09/18/20
After recommendation of cortisone shot in my shoulder, everything is back to normal.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent customer service. I was referred by a coworker and I am glad I listened. THANK YOU
DWIGHT B.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience was good
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/16/20
the wait wasn't long and the staff were very friendly. Dr. Eggleston made sure I understood my injuries well and how to care for it.
Doris B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Appreciate the relaxed atmosphere of the office!
Carol V.
Submitted 09/16/20
The doctor took great care of me. Went in with tremendous shoulder pain, he took an x-ray and gave me a prescription for a 5 day medicine. By the next morning I was 40% better and over the next week I was good as new! This is a knowledgeable doctor! Thank you Dr. Eggleston!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. was very quick to the point and gave me options and pointers of what to look for that I could understand.
Brenda V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great doctor, great staff
Mitchell H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great experience very friendly will recommend.
Helen H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Liked Dr. Eggleston very much.Will certainly use him again, if need be!
Larry S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Had a great and very informative visit...
Kristy C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Eggleston was very knowledgable and the staff was courteous, but I did have to wait for a while to be seen.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Care/surgery went well. Still some work to do as recovery continues. Expect remainder of recovery to go well also.
Gerald L.
Submitted 06/11/20
He did what my other doctor wouldn't do
Gary G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Service was outstanding and they got me in out quickly
Judy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very informative. Left no doubt about your injury and what your options are. Thank you
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fast service and friendly staff. Dr. Eggleston took time to explain the issue clearly.