Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

66 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Eggleston was very comfortable to be around.
Rosalinda A.
Submitted 02/13/20
geat !
Gary B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I am pleased with Dr Eggleston and staff. As a new patient I was well taken care of.
Maurice K.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience was ok but I would liked to have had more information on the hip surgery. I am waiting on clearance from the heart Dr. before scheduling the surgery.
Eva S.
Submitted 01/30/20
De. Eggleston was very clear in my options for my problem.
<Linda L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Eggleston and how he treated my shoulder injury. He was very kind and explained what he thought it was and then treated it and I returned the next week and his diagnosis was evidently correct since my shoulder felt much better.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very knowledgable and personable, explains in understandable terms
Tamara F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very efficient, I was in and out quickly
Orville B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Eggleston and staff are very professional and Competent.
Ricky W.
Submitted 01/23/20
very good staff,enjoyed visit each time
Colt B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very thorough and very informative.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/20/20
I was very pleased with how my visit went, especially since I had a new issue by the time I came in to see him and he was kind enough to check into both issues.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/20/20
People were nice. Dr. Eggleston was to the point. I'm getting a knee replacement. The only thing was that I called to get a surgery date I wanted to ask questions and I was told I had to wait and ask the hospital when I did my Pre-Op. I did not like that too much because I have family coming in from out of state and they were wanting to know things that I could not answer.
Roger E.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very efficient and professional office staff. Dr. Eggleston took the time to fully explain my knee issue and went over different modalities of treatment and medications. There was no sense of hurry or impatience. I would highly recommend him!
Gary S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great doctor. Told me what the problem was and I complied with his recommendation of treatment.
Phil S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Doctor told me what he thought was wrong with my hand and fingers
William V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and accommodating.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Eggleston worked efficiently and effectively during my surgery. I was pleased with the outcome.
Ruth K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Easy and pain-free
Susan R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Received surgery, healing, very attentive nurses. Blessings