Testimonials & Reviews

Eggleston Orthopedics

Steven D. Eggleston , M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Lake Jackson, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven D. Eggleston always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Eggleston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor and staff were very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. After many months self care, and not knowing exactly what was wrong, Dr Eggleston explained my multiple issues, initiated an injection to ease inflammation and provided a plan of care that will lead to much needed help. I’m finally looking forward to better days.
Chaz S.
Submitted 10/24/20
excellent, from the moment we walked in, till the moment we left
James H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everything went great, appreciate his professional services
Mark G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very helpful. Didn’t try to talk me into procedures I don’t need.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very short wait, Doctor Eggleston is very thorough and answers questions. The staff is efficient and friendly.
Heather T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Had a very good visit everyone in the office are so helpful and sweet doctor is great to
KENNIE C.
Submitted 10/09/20
He is straight and to the point he does not mess around.
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very easy to get in and Dr. was very helpful and explained my problems well.
George H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Eggleston was a followup to a hospital visit and explained my medical condition and what to expect going forward during recovery.
Terry E.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very descriptive in explaining my issue and helping me understand
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Eggleston. He saw me so quickly after Dr. Amin referred me to him, after I fell and hurt my elbow. I am so grateful to him and his staff for helping me on such short notice.
Ralph J.
Submitted 09/18/20
After recommendation of cortisone shot in my shoulder, everything is back to normal.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent customer service. I was referred by a coworker and I am glad I listened. THANK YOU
DWIGHT B.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience was good
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/16/20
the wait wasn't long and the staff were very friendly. Dr. Eggleston made sure I understood my injuries well and how to care for it.
Doris B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Appreciate the relaxed atmosphere of the office!
Carol V.
Submitted 09/16/20
The doctor took great care of me. Went in with tremendous shoulder pain, he took an x-ray and gave me a prescription for a 5 day medicine. By the next morning I was 40% better and over the next week I was good as new! This is a knowledgeable doctor! Thank you Dr. Eggleston!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. was very quick to the point and gave me options and pointers of what to look for that I could understand.
Brenda V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great doctor, great staff
Mitchell H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great experience very friendly will recommend.